ATOA Home | Season Passes |Video tapes | Mailing list | Health Insurance | Volunteer

Artists Talk On Art
Panel Series

Links

To art on the World Wide Web

These are links to artists and art organizations involved with ATOA. You are also entitled to be listed here if you have ever been on an ATOA panel, if you have served as an ATOA volunteer, or if you are an ATOA Pass Holder.

Art Galleries | Art Magazines | Art Museums | Art On Line | Art Organizations | Art Services | Artists | Mobile Web | Get on our E-mail List


Art Galleries:

Agora Gallery Agora-Gallery.com
Phoenix Gallery phoenix-gallery.com
eyewash gallery eyewashgallery.com
Fvlcrvm Gallery Fvlcrvm.info
SoHo20 Gallery SoHo20Gallery.com
A.I.R. Gallery airnyc.org
Forum Gallery forumgallery.com
Littlejohn Gallery LittlejohnContemporary.com
Marlborough Gallery MarlboroughGallery.com
Rotunda Gallery brooklynx.org/rotunda
The Anita Shapolsky Gallery
Danese Gallery www.Danese.com
Sumei Multidisciplinary Arts Center sumei.org

Art Magazines:

Professional Artist Magazine ProfessionalArtistMag.com
NYarts Magazine nyartsmagazine.com
Manhattan Arts ManhattanArts.com
ARTnews artnewsonline.com
Artforum artforum.com

Art Museums:

Aldrich Museum aldrichart.org
American Craft Museum (now Museum of Contemporary Arts and Design) AmericanCraftMuseum.org
Brooklyn Museum BrooklynMuseum.org
Bronx Museum bxma.org
Guggenheim Museum guggenheim.org
Hudson River Museum of Westchester hrm.org
Isamu Noguchi Garden Museum noguchi.org
Jersey City Museum jerseycitymuseum.org
Jewish Museum thejewishmuseum.org
Metropolitan Museum metmuseum.org
Micro Museum pawi.org
Montclair Art Museum (MAM)montclairartmuseum.org
Museum for African Art africanart.org
Museum of Contemporary Arts and Design (formerly American Craft Museum) AmericanCraftMuseum.org
Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) moma.org
New Museum newmuseum.org
Neuberger Museum neuberger.org
Snug Harbor Cultural Center snug-harbor.org
Studio Museum in Harlem studiomuseuminharlem.org
Queens Museum of Art queensmuseum.org
Whitney Museum whitney.org

Art On Line:

Electronic Museum of Mail Art actlab.utexas.edu/emma
123 soho.com Inc., 123soho.com
RisingArtist.com RisingArtist.com
New York Artists on Line NewYorkArtists.net
The Nearby Cafe nearbycafe.com
New York Art World newyorkartworld.com
Lugansk Art Gallery artgallery.com.ua offers you remarkable drawings, sculpture and paintings for sale.
Art Gallery Worldwide gallery-worldwide.com Website offers a wide variety of features and services, that enables customers to buy and sell their art.
The Art Source theartsource.org Representing work by contemporary British artists, sculptors and photographers.
artinfo.com www.artinfo.com Artworld news and culture.
Quat Gallery QuatGallery.com Metaverse gallery of virtual art for avatars living in virtual worlds
San Andreas Fault Sculpture http://www.sanandreasfaultsculpture.info

Art Organizations:

Actual Art Foundation http://www.actualartfoundation.org
Art & Science Collaborations, Inc. (ASCI) asci.org
Artists In Residence In Everglades (AIRIE) nps.gov/ever/current/index.htm
International Association of Art Critics (AICA) www.aicausa.org
Leslie-Lohman Gay Art Foundation leslielohman.org
Sumei Multidisciplinary Arts Center sumei.org

Art Services:

The SoHo Photographer
TheSohoPhotographer.com
D. James Dee - Serving artists since 1974
Solid State Light, Inc.
www.SolidStateLight.com
Website services for artists
Design, fabrication, and restoration of electronic art
Artist Help Network
artisthelpnetwork.com
Information for artists (Caroll Michels)
Art Brushes Store
www.KolinskyArtBrushes.com
Variety of artist brushes including
Kolinsky Sable and Siberian Squirrel
City Adventures
www.CityAdventures.com
Worldwide explorations in art and gardens
(Norma Greenwood)
Masters in Art Education
mastersinarteducation.com/
Resource listing colleges with art education programs
educationdegree.com Directory of Masters in Education programs


Artists:

Nancy Azara www.NancyAzara.com
John Fischer www.artmus.com/jf-gallery.html
Joan Giordano www.JoanGiordano.com
Norma Greenwood www.NormaGreenwood.com
Ray Johnson Artistamp Gallery
Ruth Kligman www.RuthKligman.com
Vesna Lazarin www.Vesna.biz
Flash Light www.Flash-Light.net
Donna Marxer www.DonnaMarxer.com
James Ossi www.jamesossi.com
Jack Ox www.bway.net/~jackox
Jackson Pollock www.PollockSquared.com
Bill Rabinovitch www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk
George Rada www.newyorkartworld.com/gallery/rada.html
Faith Ringgold www.FaithRinggold.com
Richard Lewis Roth www.ikdk.com
Libby Seaberg www.LibbySeaberg.com & www.LibbySeaberg.net
Wayne Snellen home.earthlink.net/~wsnellen
Bob Sturm www-ccrma.stanford.edu/~sturm/
Paula Tavins www.Tavins.com
Charles H. Traub www.CharlesTraub.com
Tery Fugate-Wilcox www.fugate-wilcox.info


Mobile Web:

For handhelds (Palms, RIMs, SMARTphones, etc.) ATOA has a mobile site formated for small display screens: http://atoa.info


 
 


Sign Up for Our E-mail List

 
 
Title:

First name:


Middle name or initial:


Last name:


Pseudonym:


E-mail:


Repeat E-mail:


Type of e-mail: Text Only HTML

Frequency:
All ATOA notices and special offers
Only weekly ATOA reminders with panel updates
Only a notice when the season's calendar is posted

Select a password that will enable you to change your e-mail address in the future:
Password: (10 letters and/or numbers maximum)
Repeat Password:  

 

 











Did you know that ATOA has over 30 years of art discussions documented on tape? This tremendous archive of contemporary art history will surely help future historians - if it survives! However this archive is recorded on magnetic tapes which desperately need to be preserved. You can make a donation online to ATOA's Archive Fund by charging any amount you wish to contribute on your credit card.

Just click the "Donate" button now!





Nearby Cafe

www.nearbycafe.com





New York Artists on Line

http://www.NewYorkArtists.net